Silverfox: Lesean McCoy* and Robert Griffin III
A1: Dez Bryant* and C.J. Spiller
C-Lion: Calvin Johnson* and Rob Gronkowski
NTMVW: Jimmy Graham and Alfred Morris
Frenchy: A.J. Green* and Wes Welker
Murda: Ray Rice* and Cam Newton
Dazzle: Trent Richardson* and David Wilson
Softness: Brandon Marshall* and Darren McFadden
Captain: Frank Gore* and Stevan Ridley
Trombone: Doug Martin* and Matt Stafford
JPOWW: Jamaal Charles* and Russell Wilson
Skillz: Andre Johnson* and Randall Cobb

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s